Deleting a Client Record

Deleting a Client record

1.

Select the client you wish to delete.  (See Selecting/Searching for a Client record.)

2.

Click <Delete>.  A message will be displayed explaining what types of information about the client will be deleted.  Click <OK> You will then be prompted to confirm the deletion.  Click <OK> to confirm or <Cancel> to cancel.

You cannot delete a client if they have invoices raised against them and/or they have signed off clinical records.

 

Related Articles
Modifying a Client Record
Viewed 563 times since Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Searching for a Client
Viewed 1337 times since Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Client Details Screen
Viewed 3923 times since Fri, Oct 1, 2010
Consultation Screen
Viewed 4658 times since Mon, Apr 18, 2011
Medical History
Viewed 1026 times since Mon, Oct 4, 2010
Client Log Screen
Viewed 3283 times since Mon, Oct 4, 2010
Document Library Records
Viewed 1445 times since Mon, Oct 4, 2010
Creating a New Client Record
Viewed 699 times since Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Printing a Client Record
Viewed 584 times since Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Client Browse
Viewed 692 times since Mon, Oct 4, 2010