Setup Medical History

Medical History Setup
A PPS user can set up a generic medical history questionnaire, then complete the questionnaire for each client as appropriate. The questionnaire is set up in the form of a Yes/No answer type.

medical history setup

For each question, the user can select to be alerted if Yes, or No is answered (as appropriate) to each question.  Once the user has completed the questionnaire, any questions that have been answered “adversely”  are notified and shown in the Client Log screen, and in the Medical History drop down section of the Consultation screen.

The PPS user can update the medical history details while reviewing them if necessary from either of these screens.

 

Related Articles
Invoice Options
Viewed 830 times since Tue, Apr 5, 2011
Reindexing The Database
Viewed 1773 times since Mon, Jan 31, 2011
Archive Appointments Diary
Viewed 679 times since Wed, Jan 19, 2011
Deactivating Paypal for Online Booking
Viewed 536 times since Wed, Mar 9, 2016
Using the PPS Online Booking Admin Module
Viewed 2692 times since Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Configuring PPS Self Check-In
Viewed 684 times since Fri, May 6, 2016
Custom Forms Maintenance
Viewed 939 times since Mon, Apr 4, 2011
Restore
Viewed 867 times since Tue, Jan 18, 2011
Letter Layout Designer
Viewed 988 times since Wed, Jan 26, 2011
Look Up Tables
Viewed 891 times since Thu, Feb 24, 2011